Undressed

A nervous smile and a faint blush
gives lie to your self assurance
as I watch you undress.
You arch your back as your dress slides lazily
off your shoulders
and over your hips to the floor.

You move to the bed and lie
down, waiting. I follow.
My fingers and lips converse with your skin
as you thrust your hips up and
part your legs
to let me explore more freely.

My tongue teases and probes,
tasting you sweetness,
relishing your heat, hands firmly on your hips
as you shudder with release
and quietly implore,
“Fuck me.”

You gasp quickly and your eyes widen
as I enter you,
and we fuck like we have
all the time in the world.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

